Select an Upcoming Event
Patrons Of The Arts and the general public can now do all ticketing for the ECC performing arts season online! Ticketing for Patrons Of The Arts is open for all events, all the time. Just simply enter the patrons access code. Tickets for the general public will go on sale at 9am two months prior to the show. Once you have selected your seat you can choose to print the ticket at home and bring it with you or put your tickets in will call and we will print your tickets and have them waiting for you before the show.
Mozart Requiem and Double Piano Concerto
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Friday Mar 13, 2015
Broadway & Beyond 8
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Thursday Apr 16, 2015 - Sunday Apr 19, 2015
An Evening of French Music
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Friday May 1, 2015
1940ís Radio Hour
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Thursday Jul 16, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
Music Event 1
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Friday Aug 21, 2015
On Sale: Saturday August 1, 2015 @ 10:00AM CDT
Music Event 2
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Friday Sep 18, 2015
On Sale: Saturday August 1, 2015 @ 10:00AM CDT
Theatre Event 1
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Thursday Oct 8, 2015 - Sunday Oct 11, 2015
On Sale: Saturday August 1, 2015 @ 10:00AM CDT
Music Event 3
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Friday Oct 16, 2015
On Sale: Saturday August 1, 2015 @ 10:00AM CDT
Music Event 4
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Friday Nov 13, 2015
On Sale: Saturday August 1, 2015 @ 10:00AM CDT
Music Event 5
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Friday Jan 29, 2016
On Sale: Saturday August 1, 2015 @ 10:00AM CDT
Theatre Event 2
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Friday Feb 12, 2016 - Monday Feb 15, 2016
On Sale: Saturday August 1, 2015 @ 10:00AM CDT
Music Event 6
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Thursday Mar 3, 2016
On Sale: Saturday August 1, 2015 @ 10:00AM CDT
Music Event 7
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Friday Mar 18, 2016
On Sale: Saturday August 1, 2015 @ 10:00AM CDT
Theatre Event 3
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Thursday Apr 14, 2016 - Sunday Apr 17, 2016
On Sale: Saturday August 1, 2015 @ 10:00AM CDT
Music Event 8
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Friday Apr 22, 2016
On Sale: Saturday August 1, 2015 @ 10:00AM CDT