Select an Upcoming Event
Patrons Of The Arts and the general public can now do all ticketing for the ECC performing arts season online! Ticketing for Patrons Of The Arts is open for all events, all the time. Just simply enter the patrons access code. Tickets for the general public will go on sale at 9am two months prior to the show. Once you have selected your seat you can choose to print the ticket at home and bring it with you or put your tickets in will call and we will print your tickets and have them waiting for you before the show.
Orchid Ensemble
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Friday Sep 18, 2015
Death and McCootie
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Thursday Oct 8, 2015 - Sunday Oct 11, 2015
Arianna String Quartet
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Friday Oct 16, 2015
St. Louis Wind Symphony Featuring Gershwin's Rhapsody in Blue
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Friday Nov 13, 2015
Requires Access Code
Venice and Its Neighbors performed by Kingsbury Ensemble
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Friday Jan 29, 2016
Requires Access Code
Legally Blonde
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Thursday Feb 18, 2016 - Sunday Feb 21, 2016
Requires Access Code
Eliot Trio 2016
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Thursday Mar 3, 2016
Requires Access Code
A Night at the Opera
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Friday Mar 18, 2016
Requires Access Code
Into the Woods
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Thursday Apr 14, 2016 - Sunday Apr 17, 2016
Requires Access Code
St. Louis Symphony Concertmaster, David Halen
John Edson Anglin Performing Arts Center
Union, MO
Friday Apr 22, 2016
Requires Access Code